Great Falls Society Of Architects  Since 1953

Great Falls 
Society Of Architects
Log in


2014 Scholarship Winners

Fri, November 14, 2014 5:17 PM | Krista Smith (Administrator)

Congrats to the recipients of the 2014 Great Falls Society of Architects Scholarships!!

  • Sarah Burk
  • Andrew Stucker
  • Derek Tice

Each of these students qualified for the scholarship by meeting the criteria set by the GFSOA Board.  Each must be at least a 2nd year student in the MSU Architecture program and have graduated from high school in Great Falls or the surrounding area.


© Great Falls Society of Architects
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management